Arab Sea for Information Technology launches its government GIC at GITEX Dubai

Inaugurated the Arabian Sea Company for Information Technology e-government system GIC during its participation in GITEX Dubai. He explained that Mr. Adel Mousa supervisor of the wing of the Arabian Sea in the exhibition and said that this program is dedicated e-government features Pttabgah with the regulations and procedures applied by the government and the system is designed by adopting the latest programming techniques and data connectivity rules Lalani between workstations high systems Instant encryption.

The exhibition also saw the launch of the new updates to the accounting system fishmonger SMACC bestseller in the Arab world. The company also provided a video presentation of the new version of Skraabs SCRIBES system for the management of corporate resources and set the end of this year as the date for the launch of this version, which is expected to achieve a quantum leap in the system.

The professor pointed out that a fair share of the Arabian Sea company in GITEX owner many meetings with many of the company’s distributors on the sidelines of the exhibition. It is worth mentioning that the Arabian Sea, the company has customers in the United States, Bulgaria, Germany, Turkey, Sudan, Egypt, and is currently working on Opening of new marketing outlets in those states and others, to be closer to its customers.

بحر العرب لتقنية المعلومات تدشن برنامجها الحكومي GIC في معرض جيتكس بدبي

دشنت شركة بحر العرب لتقنية المعلومات نظام الحكومة الالكترونية GIC أثناء مشاركتها في معرض جيتكس بدبي. أوضح ذلك الأستاذ عادل الموسى المشرف على جناح بحر العرب بالمعرض وقال ان هذا البرنامج مخصص للحكومة الالكترونية ويتميز بتطابقه مع الأنظمة والإجراءات التي تطبقها الحكومة كما أن النظام مصمم بأعتماد احدث تقنيات البرمجة و قواعد البيانات والربط الأني بين محطات العمل بأنظمة التراسل عالية التشفير.

كما شهد المعرض اطلاق التحديثات الجديدة لنظام سماك SMACC المحاسبي الاكثر مبيعا في العالم العربي. وقدمت الشركة أيضا عرضا مصورا للنسخة الجديدة من نظام سكرايبس SCRIBES لادارة موارد الشركات وحددت نهاية العام الحالي موعدا لأطلاق هذه النسخة التي يتوقع أن تحقق قفزة نوعيه في عمل النظام.

وأشار الاستاذ عادال الى ان مشاركة شركة بحر العرب في جيتكس صاحبها اجتماعات كثيرة مع عديد من موزعي الشركة على هامش المعرض. الجدير بالذكر ان شركة بحر العرب لديها عملاء في أمريكا وبلغاريا وألمانيا وتركيا والسودان ومصر و تعمل حاليا على اافتتاح منافذ تسويقية جديدة في تلك الدول وغيرها، لتكون أكثر قرباً من عملاءها.