Al Khaleej Training and Education and the Arab Sea Information Systems sign agreement to train the feminization of women’s stores SMACC accounting program

Al Khaleej Training and Education signed a memorandum of understanding with the Arab Sea Information Systems for the privilege of training interns on SMACC accounting system.
Said Dr. Khalid Abdul Razak Aldiriaan Vice President Gulf, training and education to the corporate sector that he is happy to cooperate with the Arab Sea Information Systems Inc., which offers a lot of unique programs, and fishmonger accounting is one of the leading programs in the accounting field, which we will, God willing, to training the courses SALE in retail stores for the trainees, in support of the resolutions of the feminization of women’s shops.
He added that the training system will be fishmonger Crops on the incentive to enable them to know the accounting system fishmonger to Tohlain to work in women’s shops.
On the reason for their choice fishmonger system, especially with the presence of a number of other accounting software, Dr. Aldiriaan explained that because of this program of great reputation and has achieved consecutive successes and wished Aldiriaan success of this agreement and to achieve their desired interest to serve the people of this country.
On the other hand, said Abdul Aziz bin Mohammed Al Khalifa, Managing Director of the Arabian Sea to information systems that this agreement lies in the Gulf Institute for Training and Education for the training and education SMACC accounting for apprentices system at the institute and Sqhin professionally on sale in retail outlets clothing.
Caliph and pointed to the importance of training and education program SMACC accounting since it is the most prevalent programs in Saudi Arabia, where his agents to exceed forty-one thousand clients, and the number of users more than three hundred thousand users worldwide.
If fishmonger system supported by the Technical College and teaches a core subject in all technical colleges in the UK, in addition to the King Faisal University, and three Sudanese universities, and the University of Science and Technology in Yemen.
Featuring SMACC inclusive system where covers all established requirements whatever the activity of the (financial accounting, inventory, warehouses, POS, Personnel).
Also featuring as easy to use as any user can deal with it as it does not require a specified level of education, as well as features that runs on multiple languages.
Khalifa said the labor market needs to be more than five hundred thousand jobs in accounting, employs a staff of different nationalities, and therefore we need to intensify efforts to train and educate our children on accounting systems, noting that initially will be through this cooperation with the Gulf, training and education, which is one of the largest training centers in the Kingdom, and have a long tradition in this area.
We hope that the interest accrue to all the trainees on this system and its application in all their businesses after the training.

الخليج للتدريب والتعليم وبحر العرب لأنظمة المعلومات توقعان اتفاقية لتدريب تأنيث المحلات النسوية على برنامج SMACC المحاسبي

وقعت شركة الخليج للتدريب والتعليم مذكرة تفاهم مع شركة بحر العرب لأنظمة المعلومات لامتياز تدريب المتدربين على نظام SMACC المحاسبي.

وقال الدكتور خالد عبدالرزاق الدريعان نائب رئيس شركة الخليج والتدريب والتعليم لقطاع الشركات بأنه سعيد للتعاون مع شركة بحر العرب لنظم المعلومات، التي تقدم كثيراً من البرامج المتميزة، وأن سماك المحاسبي هو أحد البرامج الرائدة في المجال المحاسبي، الذي سنقوم بإذن الله بالتدريب عليه بالدورات الخاصة بالبيع في محلات التجزئة للمتدربات، وذلك دعماً للقرارات الصادرة بتأنيث المحلات النسائية.

وأضاف أن التدريب على نظام سماك سيكون للحاصلات على حافز لتمكينهن من معرفة النظام المحاسبي سماك لتأهلين للعمل في المحلات النسائية.

وعن سبب اختيارهم نظام سماك خصوصاً مع وجود عدد من البرامج المحاسبية الأخرى، أوضح الدكتور الدريعان أن ذلك لما لهذا البرنامج من سمعة كبيرة وما حققه من نجاحات متتالية، وتمنى الدريعان التوفيق والنجاح لهذه الاتفاقية وتحقيق الفائدة المرجوة منها فيما يخدم أبناء هذا الوطن.

من جانب آخر قال المهندس عبدالعزيز بن محمد الخليفة العضو المنتدب لشركة بحر العرب لأنظمة المعلومات بأن هذه الإتفاقية تكمن في قيام معهد الخليج للتدريب والتعليم لتدريب وتعليم نظام SMACC المحاسبي للمتدربات في المعهد وصقلهن مهنياً على البيع في محلات تجزئة الملابس.

وأشار الخليفة إلى أهمية التدريب والتعليم لبرنامج SMACC المحاسبي حيث إنه يعد أكثر البرامج انتشاراً في المملكة العربية السعودية، حيث يتجاوز عملاؤه واحداً وأربعين ألف عميل، وعدد مستخدميه أكثر من ثلاثمئة ألف مستخدم على مستوى العالم.

وإن نظام سماك معتمد من قبل الكلية التقنية، ويدرس مادة أساسية في جميع الكليات التقنية في المملكة، إضافة إلى جامعة الملك فيصل، وثلاث جامعات سودانية، وجامعة العلوم والتكنلوجيا باليمن.

ويتميز نظام SMACC بالشمولية حيث يغطي جميع متطلبات المنشأة مهما كان النشاط من (المحاسبة المالية، المخزون والمستودعات، نقاط البيع، شؤون الموظفين).

ويتميز أيضاً بالسهولة في الاستخدام حيث بإمكان أي مستخدم التعامل معه إذ لا يتطلب مستوى تعليمياً معيناً، ويتميز كذلك بأنه يعمل على لغات متعددة.

وقال الخليفة إن سوق العمل يحتاج إلى أكثر من خمسمئة ألف وظيفة محاسبية، يعمل بها موظفون من جنسيات مختلفة، وبالتالي نحتاج إلى تكثيف الجهود للتدريب وتعليم أبنائنا على النظم المحاسبية، مشيراً إلى أن البداية ستكون من خلال هذا التعاون مع شركة الخليج والتدريب والتعليم، التي تعد من أكبر مراكز التدريب بالمملكة، ولها باع طويل في هذا المجال.

ونأمل أن تتحقق الفائدة لجميع المتدربات على هذا النظام وتطبيقه في جميع أعمالهن بعد التدريب.